My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

A blessed Saturday’s gratitude March 28, 2011

For the day-out Saturday,my heart is full of gratitude for:

– finally, going out to picnic and excursion on perfect, fresh sun day

– the fantabulous green mayo-like dip we had with fresh vegetables for lunch
– spending hours on the beach, just abandoning myself to the sand and sun
– remembering why I felt sooo good in vacations with my parents in my childhood – and committing to do my best for my family’s harmony, bonds and joy
– the local guy giving us a free ride exactly when the rain start pouring

 

Leave a Reply

