My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Yesterday’s best March 22, 2011

For yesterday, I am most grateful for:

– the inspiring, motivating way I started my day by figuring out a new goal and plan for the week, meant to make me a better person 🙂
– the amazing symphony of tastes our raw, uncomplicated lunch presented us with
– the very nice surprise of mom calling
– quickly figuring a solution for getting the help I need with my gift without disturbing people
– our first Love soup (raw, healthy, tasty of course, just like all raw food)

 

2 Responses to “Yesterday’s best”

  1. Lena Says:

    Love soup :-))

  2. Gabriela Says:

    Nice invention, isn’t it?
    And if you’ve seen the water documentary (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RvvTf-Sx2xs), you can guess that this symbol and “label” probably influenced positively the quality of the soup for our bodies 🙂


Leave a Reply

