My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Yesterday’s gratitude pick March 12, 2011

For yesterday, I am most grateful for:

– the good online chat with my friend-cousin Andi
– succeeding to keeping my work focus high, for good hours
– identifying the weak spots in my daily habits cutting down my productivity and creating a new, improved life schedule to apply right away
– the short, yet infused with human warmth exchange of lines with Claudia – felt like exchanging hearts
– the raw pasta with raw marinara sauce and raw chocolate mousse as dessert we treated ourselves as royalties with, at dinner time

 

Leave a Reply

