My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Friday’s good moments March 7, 2011

For Friday, I am most grateful for:

– the walk in the sun I took on my own in the morning with the blue ocean at my feet = relaxation, serenity, freedom
– the good, warm phone call with mom back home
– filling my soul with my favorite music for some hours
– after struggling with the low energy of indecision, making the decision to take “the big trip” in the weekend to come
– the open-spirit conversation with Hartmut and his girlfriend in the evening

 

Leave a Reply

