My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Yesterday’s gratitude February 18, 2011

For Thursday, I am most grateful for:

– making the decision to order a dress I love
– “window shopping” online for colorful, feminine dresses for some good hours
– the huge relief I felt with my man’s commitment of keeping the household for us for a month – I love him!
– the good, deep nap I took undisturbed in the afternoon
– watching Hartmut flying above us – free, silent, smooth

 

3 Responses to “Yesterday’s gratitude”

  1. Lena Says:

    Would you like to hang there?
    What do you mean that your man keeps the household? I do not understand!
    Have a nice weekend!
    Lena

  2. Gabriela Says:

    I mean that, partially in order to have a glimpse on a woman’s experience, he took the lead on the details of our household for a month. Of course I assist and help him, yet he’s in charge now 🙂
    Nice weekend to you, too!

  3. Lena Says:

    I´m glad to hear that


Leave a Reply

