My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Yesterday’s good things February 17, 2011

Regarding yesterday, I have the highest gratitude for:

– learning a new lesson for life improvement from my dreams overnight: just allow
– seeing Mikael’s substantial steps to spiritual progress
– the good, steady flow in my work
– succeeding with working my mind as to get over anger in minutes
– diving again for some hour in the beautiful, creative world of women’s clothing

 

One Response to “Yesterday’s good things”

  1. Every time I find myself slippin into depression, i try to focus on the things I’m grateful for.

    Today, it’s:
    –My mom and dad.
    –My new pair of black pants
    –Having enough money for dinner in my pocket
    –the possibility of something more

    Thank you for your post. It always helps to look at what I have instead of what I don’t.

    Michael Soter


Leave a Reply

