My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Yesterday’s divine love February 3, 2011

For the blessed day Tuesday, I am most grateful for:

– taking care of the garden – one of the most satisfaction-bearer activities in the world
– bringing clarity on the wild edibles from around and actually picking some
– the refreshing, deep nap I took in the afternoon
– finally, putting myself together and re-starting my blog after days offline
– the first time Hund, the shy dog, came to me and put his head under my hand to pet him (sweetest ever, I love him too)

 

Leave a Reply

