My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

The best of a day of thinking January 19, 2011

Regarding yesterday, I am most grateful for:

– getting to clarity on what I need to function best
– finally seeing my favorite troller fixed
– having the lunch with my man out, in tender sunlight
– getting to awareness on past conditioning that stops me from achieving big goals, and making a plan for putting the solution into practice
– the wonderful dream houses I browsed through on the Internet for some hours – pure, inspiring entertainment

 

One Response to “The best of a day of thinking”

  1. snake Says:

    There’s noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain nice points in options also.


Leave a Reply

