My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Yesterday’s good moments January 12, 2011

For the grey day yesterday (outside and inside), I am most grateful for:

– acknowledging and staying present to that my depression is not me
– despite how I wasn’t feeling like it, still taking my vitamins
– M’s big satisfaction with finally finishing some nagging work details
– coming back to hope, good feelings and positive plans through listening to the genius Mr. Tracy
– ending my day well with a bath and going to bed on time

 

3 Responses to “Yesterday’s good moments”

  1. Lena Says:

    Mr Tracy seems to be an interesting person.

    I hope your depression goes away quickly! It is not you!
    But every day cannot be happy…
    Hope tomorrow will be happy!
    This is a hard time of the year between Christmas and Eastern.
    The spring will come.

  2. Gabriela Says:

    Oh, Mr. Tracy is an incredibly valuable educator – in many fields of life. I’m definitely a fan, I learn so many key-things from him!
    Yes, my depression went away, it is generally rather a meteo dependence. Indeed, January and February in Europe are mood-killer months for me most of the times πŸ™‚
    Now I’m back on track though πŸ˜‰

  3. Lena Says:

    Nice to read because I am a person who often worries so your reply makes me happy!
    Lena


Leave a Reply

