My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Yesterday’s best January 6, 2011

For yesterday, I thank God mostly and feel the highest gratitude for:

– working (with what I should work): I just LOVE that!
– managing to fast for the whole day, yet without feeling anything else than satisfaction from it
– the strikingly shining sunny day that I can’t have enough of

– affording to take a deep consistent nap in the afternoon (& being so more refreshed afterward)
– the incredible boost – in energy, motivation, determination – I got from the highly valuable program of Brian Tracy we’ve listened to last night

 

Leave a Reply

