My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

A special day’s best reasons for gratitude January 5, 2011

Regarding the beautiful day yesterday, I am most grateful for:

– having the opportunity to watch the sun eclipse and the weird diminished light outside
– taking full steps into bringing order to my motivational material
– the good spiritual guides I have, giving me answers when I need them most
– the good gift from M – I wanted it so much and when I got it I realized I actually wanted it more
– the wonderful celebration and things to celebrate on our second anniversary

 

4 Responses to “A special day’s best reasons for gratitude”

  1. Dana Says:

    Happy anniversary!!! I wish you all the best, the picture of you two is beautiful.
    Dana

  2. Gabriela Says:

    Thank you very much, Dana! All the best things are indeed here – and coming 😉

  3. Lena Says:

    You are MOST beautiful as always!

  4. Gabriela Says:

    Thank you, Lena! The inner joy always shines out 🙂


Leave a Reply

