My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Last day of the year’s good things January 1, 2011

For new year’s eve day, I have the highest gratitude for:

– getting the invitation to look back on the best thing accomplished in 2010, and appreciating and being appreciated for what I could see
– taking a walk in my favorite park, in pristine snow and shining sun
– all New Year’s Eve Romanian beautiful traditions being taken further everywhere around us

– mom’s gratitude for offering my help and company in preparing the things for celebrating the new year
– getting all dressed up and having a good, rich dinner and evening with the family

A Happy New Year to you all, my blog readers, and may it all your good work be rewarded even more generously this year! (I personally have no doubt it will ;))

 

Leave a Reply

