My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

A shiny winter Saturday December 1, 2010

Regarding Saturday, my highest gratitude is for:

– the PERFECT winter weather anyone can wish – see for yourself

– diving in for hours in the magnificent world of dreseeeees 😀
– having my man next to me, resting in the afternoon
– figuring out the best birthday gift for mom: three striking documentaries on healthy lifestyle (I’m so happy:D)
– finally having my work key stuff printed

 

Leave a Reply

