My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Yesterday’s good times November 17, 2010

For yesterday, I am most grateful for:

– John Assaraf’s knowledge and generous heart
– working with much more ease than I expected
– discovering a new fantastically promising tool for reprogramming my mind
– affording to take all evening off
– having cookies and red wine while watching our favorite TV show in the evening

 

2 Responses to “Yesterday’s good times”

  1. Kellie B Says:

    reprogramming your mind? I’m so curious? What improves? Memory, creativity?

    • Gabriela Says:

      Hi Kellie-free-girl, nice to hear from you again! 😉
      It’s smth I never thought of for me until now that I recently heard of – subliminal software. I write whatever I want to “re-program” myself with, so there’s no risk – except for that it won’t work at all (it’s controversial whether it works or not).
      But I think will work for me! 😀


Leave a Reply

