My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Saturday’s bliss October 17, 2010

About Saturday, I am most grateful for:

– the fantastic (online) world of beautiful dresses I spent some good hours in

– having my man cooking all meals of the day for us – he’s the best!
– getting to learn of and seeing pieces of my old friend Vali’s beautiful life
– the long jolly phone call with Lena and Tomas in the evening
– drinking red wine from crystal glasses in bed, in late warm cozy evening

 

3 Responses to “Saturday’s bliss”

  1. JÄTTEVACKER!!!!!!!!
    DU PASSAR SÅ BRA I DEN!

    Lena

  2. Gabriela Says:

    Thank you, Lena! I love this dress, too, I see it for me as a dream dress for indoors – as someone said, a dress for dreaming in :).
    It’s a designer dress, so it’s very expensive.
    Yet I’m considering to make something similar myself (I have experience with tailoring), the next summer or so, maybe with a bit other colors, and if I find the right fabrics…
    We’ll see.


Leave a Reply

