My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Another good Sunday September 27, 2010

Sunday was a grey, dull weather day… not much joy coming from outside. So I had to pay attention rather to “indoor joy” :D. The things I am most grateful about, are:

– sleeping for as long as I wanted, in cozy warm bed and silent house
– the extraordinary cake mom prepared for us since previous day

– reading positive, encouraging messages from Matthew
– watching another Tinker Bell movie from my man’s arms… heaven on the couch 🙂
– finally doing the work and updating my FB handcrafting album – procrastination defeated! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

