My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Yesterday’s good moments September 22, 2010

For yesterday, I am grateful for:

– having the sun back, with light, warmth and hope
– finding only good things about our next destination
– bringing order in our room
– managing to switch my perspective from negative to light and love, just like this, in a moment
– watching unlimited no. of episodes of my favorite TV series in the evening

 

3 Responses to “Yesterday’s good moments”

  1. Lena Says:

    Next destination?

  2. Gabriela Says:

    Eeee… it’s still not official, so I’ll tell when it’ll be confirmed 😉

  3. Lena Says:

    That´s what I guessed! 🙂


Leave a Reply

