My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Friday’s best September 19, 2010

Regarding Friday, I am most grateful for:

– ordering two fantabulous dresses for me – first clothes I buy this year

– working together with Mikael and creating solid marketing document for Mobineer
– the good, sunny, surprisingly warm weather we enjoyed all day long
– the quick cozy garlic-spiced dinner we had together
– running a mosquito hunting session in the evening and getting out victorious out of it 😀

 

2 Responses to “Friday’s best”

  1. Lena Says:

    I´m glad you´ll get new dresses!
    Lena

  2. Gabriela Says:

    Oh I am, too! I LOVE dresses, I would live every day with a dress on if I could.
    And now, I get them… what a pleasure! 😀


Leave a Reply

