My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Another Sunday’s bliss August 30, 2010

Really, Sunday is a day to always be grateful for, at least just because it exists as a non-working day :D. Yet, many good things happened, just like I experience in any other day (again, God is not sleeping):

– keeping myself planning-free, and just choosing to relax, rest, go with the flow – WHAT a relief!
– having a good phone call with sis
– the warm Benny and Joon movie we watched in the afternoon
– the walk we took late evening, in cozy fall weather
– dancing with my man on Sinatra’s music… what else is paradise than this?!

 

2 Responses to “Another Sunday’s bliss”

  1. Lena Says:

    Heja! Heja!
    I want to see you dancing!
    You are such a beautiful two!

  2. Gabriela Says:

    Oh Lena, thank you! 😀
    Mikael will just have to relax a bit regarding dancing (I love it), and you’ll see us on the first occasion!
    I have to say I’d like to see you doing the same… 🙂


Leave a Reply

