My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Good moments of Friday to be grateful for August 7, 2010

About Friday, I am most grateful for:

– seeing my beloved, once hopeless, Monstera deliciosa flourishing

– spending some time on the beautiful romantic world of classical movies
– sharing my enthusiasm and inspiration on Ho’oponopono with two of my best friends
– the warm, emotional video on friendship Alex posted on FB
– watching together with M a jolly positive movie in the evening

 

Leave a Reply

