My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

A working day’s blessed moments July 13, 2010

Monday was a focused work day, yet – as every day – full of nice surprises and good moments, by God’s never-ending generosity.
The five things I am most grateful for, are:

– starring thoughtlessly at the rabbit’s newly born cubs, for a while – nature’s fantastic!
– having the privilege to harvest mom’s lavender bushes in the sunny flower garden – mmm, what a smell!

– getting over my conversations keeping me from work, and working: steady, yet certainly
– the yummy Tzatziki salad I made for dinner – success on first attempt
– the good news on my amazing cousin Andrea’s exam results and recently ended vacation (don’t know why, but I experience this girl’s successes as my own :))

 

Leave a Reply

