My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Yesterday’s satisfaction July 2, 2010

Thursday was dedicated to working on practical things around the house – I love when I work my body as to get physically tired, but fully satisfied with the results! Still, the day had other gifts for me to be grateful for, as always:

– getting mom’s satisfied and energized for helping her with household
– giving my man a good sharp hair cut
– seeing mom getting the different perspective I suggested for her to see the bright side of things
– starting my work with improving things on Mobineer’s website
– the feel-good chat I had in the evening with old best friend Sebi

 

One Response to “Yesterday’s satisfaction”

  1. Lena Says:

    Heja, heja, Gabriela!


Leave a Reply

