My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

The blessings of a busy day June 30, 2010

Yesterday was simply… a complex day, with a lot of small different things to manage more or less in the same time. I like focusing and working on one thing at a time, but the satisfaction and self-confidence boost I felt from doing all those things (and doing them well) made the change be worth it!

The things of yesterday I feel most gratitude for:

– the silent time spent in the sun in my parents’ flower garden
– Dana’s amazing work of art I cuddled my soul with

– successfully handling complex working tasks, belonging to complex fields and businesses
– watching together in the evening, in bed, the feel-good movie “What women want”
– the candlelight snack we took late after midnight, with bright moon as silent company

 

Leave a Reply

