My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

The gratitude triggers of an ordinary working day June 26, 2010

About this Friday, I am most grateful for:

– the deep restful night sleep after which I woke up fully energized
– Nova’s amazing student life I had a peek on by watching her picture albums
– the help I got for my work from two guys – made a big difference
– discovering and using new tools to make my work easier
– the romance movie we’ve watched together in the evening, cuddling under warm blanket

 

Leave a Reply

