My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

The best of another not-so-happy-body day June 24, 2010

Yesterday my body went on with its bad mood. This was an occasion for me to realize that when I’m low, I subconsciously mobilize and take some action in order to bring in my experience things that make me feel good (not that I don’t do this in normal circumstances too…).
Apparently it works, and it’s even really easy!

Yesterday’s things I am most grateful for are:

– the freshly baked, still warm sesame pretzels a family’s friend brought me
– seeing online amazing scrapbook works of truly creative people

– the good long phone call I had with my best girl friend Mihaela
– her generosity with offering to help me with the official paper the bank requests
– understanding a lot about food industry from the revealing movie Food Inc. we’ve watched in the evening

 

Leave a Reply

