My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

A cool Monday’s blessings June 15, 2010

Filed under: Gratitude — Gabriela @ 10:49 am
Tags: , , , , ,

On yesterday – another heat-free day (God please give more of those) – I am most grateful for:

– resuming my morning exercise routine (a little rusty, but still inspired)
– successfully restarting my work with BibleMe with full engines on
– having three different types of raw salads along the day (noticeable progress on my path to eating healthy)
– happily and smoothly re-establishing contact with my Facebook friends (and realizing I’ve missed them):)
– Bob Proctors’s videos on transforming life and results – beyond interesting, inspiring, helpful

 

Leave a Reply

