My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Yesterday’s good things April 25, 2010

Filed under: Gratitude — Gabriela @ 6:49 pm
Tags: , , ,

I perceived Saturday as a somehow dull day – or rather I should say I created yesterday as a dull day, since the reality is what we make of it. I see how this was unnecessary and made my focus on the good part of life fade away. Looking back though, I clearly see things to be very grateful for:

– realizing there is more than a month since I started my daily exercise program, and I still stick to it and am happy with it 🙂
– the so good food we had for all the meals of the day
– having all the required means that allow me to communicate with my dear ones even from here, whenever I want
– finally installing the Mozilla update, after months of procrastinating
– getting an email from Ingrid, in which the life zest shines through

 

4 Responses to “Yesterday’s good things”

  1. Lena Says:

    I LIKE YOUR BLOG!
    LENA

  2. Dana Says:

    No internet connection? 🙂 I hope you are ok.

    • Gabriela Says:

      Yes Dana, thank you for thinking of me :).
      We were unexpectedly disconnected from Internet a week ago. I kept the gratitude diary offline and now that I’m back, I’ll post it here ASAP.


Leave a Reply

