My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Friday’s things I am most grateful for April 24, 2010

Filed under: Gratitude — Gabriela @ 4:15 pm
Tags: , ,

About yesterday – ordinary, rainy day – I am most grateful for:

– waking up energetically balanced
– the friendly, extensive and useful e-mail reply I got from Becky when I wasn’t even expecting it anymore
– the huge eat-till-you-drop multicolored salad we had for lunch
– making progress with my work
– having a warm positive chat with my beloved niece Andreea >:d<

 

Leave a Reply

