My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Monday’s best April 20, 2010

Filed under: Gratitude — Gabriela @ 12:54 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Monday was for me a day dedicated primarily to work. Having work to do is a blessing in itself that you need to be focused on in order to enjoy – so I did.
The yesterday’s five things I am most grateful for, are:

– creating maximum clarity for my work, together with an action plan that made things seem so easy to do
– the walk we took late in the evening, when the wind accompanying us smelled like trees in rich bloom
– witnessing the focus and deep entertainment the Indian guys were having playing their game
– making my Hathor exercises
– going to see the sunset on the beach – majestic

 

8 Responses to “Monday’s best”

  1. fanny Says:

    ce frumos!!

  2. Lena Says:

    Vilken underbar solnedgång!
    What a wonderful sunset!
    Lena

  3. greenme Says:

    Hi
    I’m very interested in those exercises from the Hathors.
    Please let me know about them.

  4. greenme Says:

    What hathor exercises do u practise?

    • Gabriela Says:

      Sorry for answering so late, I was out of Internet for a long while.
      The Hathor exercises are meant to improve the energy level and flow. I found them in the book “The Hathor Material: Messages from an Ascended Civilization” by Virginia Essene and Tom Kenyon.

      • greenme Says:

        Thank you Gabriela 🙂
        if you live in romania, from which city are u? I’m from cj

  5. Gabriela Says:

    I’m from Moinesti (BC), and generally there’s where I live when I’m in Ro. I have though many relatives in Cj, and go there almost yearly (and love it, btw).

    Do you live in Cj, or you’re just originating there and currently live somewhere else?


Leave a Reply

