My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

The best of yesterday April 13, 2010

Filed under: Gratitude — Gabriela @ 10:25 am
Tags: ,

Yesterday we went out shopping – what a pleasure to get out on a sunny day, AND do it for shopping :D. The things happening yesterday I am most grateful for are:

– the beautiful Senegalese masks and wooden carvings painted with vibrant colors that I found for sale in the open-air market (felt like those colors poured energy in me)
– unexpectedly meeting Cisse again, and having a good warm human interaction
– buying a pair of spring light shooooeees! and cheap! 😀 – I was CRAVING for light shoes the last weeks



– taking the occasion to be generous with two different friends (I really feel this is how LOVE is created in the world)
– accomplishing 3 of my tasks for the day, that I could cut from the todo list 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

