My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

The best of a day on the beach April 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Gabriela @ 6:04 pm

Yesterday we had a calm and lazy day on the beach – in itself a treat to be very grateful for. Though, the top five for Sunday is:

– some hours without cars and the noise they make in the town – I felt like I could finally breath
– succeeding in starting with the Hathor exercises
– the warm sand sticking to my toes, making me feel like never-ending vacation


– having the tools, talent, inspiration and conditions that allowed me to draw
– making time to read

 

Leave a Reply

