My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

The good things of an “online” day April 6, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Gabriela @ 3:05 pm

Yesterday was an “online” day, without any other focus. What can happen online as to make me grateful? Looking back, I again have a challenge with pointing only five giving things… Here they are:

– after fruitful conversations, I exchanged true heartful “I love you”s with pretty much all the friends I chatted with
– I found the e-mail replies to my Easter greetings sent by all my relevant friends = an abundance of generous wishes and good thoughts
– our Italian friend Andrea created a beautiful, inspired and original online gift for us on Facebook
– Mikael alone prepared the food for us and our lunch and time together felt like blessed
– I got – and applied – an idea that really could significantly help my beloved niece to make an appropriate big decision regarding her studies 🙂

 

2 Responses to “The good things of an “online” day”

  1. Fanuta Says:

    Andrea is a boy or a girl? 🙂


Leave a Reply

