My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Wednesday’s best things April 1, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Gabriela @ 1:26 pm

About yesterday, I am most grateful for:

– how I remained calm in a typical situation that used to completely irritate me – I long for progress in this and I’m happy for each small victory I have with this
– the AMAZING chocolate sculptures (made for Easter celebration) I’ve seen in a Pasticceria close by – all kinds of animals, detailed little houses, common objects like a vintage telephone etc. (I’ll try to come with a picture later)
– the deliiiiicioous Tiramisu we had in the afternoon
– that I put the biggest order in my life schedule and priorities (and order clears my mind and soul all the times)
– that I made the most of the big Easter house cleaning – with spectacular results! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

