My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Best things of yesterday March 30, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Gabriela @ 5:04 pm

I’m most grateful about yesterday for:

– the fluffy friendly wool gloves warming me up in the morning when even my bones felt cold
– that, after more than a month, I clarified and finalized the skin care program to take next
– the warm phone call I had with both my parents
– for starting up this blog – yeeeaaah!!! – after only a couple of days since I got inspired with the idea (so also, no procrastination!!)
– the looong hot shower last night, when I could dissolve in water with pleasure

 

Leave a Reply

