My Gratitude Blog

WHAT ARE YOUR FIVE THINGS OF YESTERDAY YOU CAN BE GRATEFUL FOR?

Hello world! March 29, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Gabriela @ 4:56 pm

This is a place of gratitude. It is meant to keep me present to the small or the big things I have all the reasons to be grateful for, while hopefully inspiring you the same.

My commitment is to come here daily and write down the first five things I am most grateful for, that I experienced the day before. The top things that filled me with satisfaction, joy, inspiration, energy. I already know it will be hard to pick… Life is such an amazing adventure!!!

 

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. silver Says:

    Hello life! Nice to meet you every day! Hello Professor! Hey court! Hello to every grain of sand entering in the hourglass and to each return at home!

    Hello gratitude! Let me not forget the majesty of Creation!


Leave a Reply

